Members of Committees

Audit Committee

Chairperson

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP

Members

Mr Francis CHAU Yin-ming, MH (up to 30 April 2010)

Professor HO Pui-yin

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun

Co-opted Member

Mr Patrick CHAN (up to 2 June 2009)

Mr TAI Hay-yuen (from 1August 2009)

Finance Committee

Chairperson

Mr Barry CHEUNG Chun-yuen, GBS, JP

Members

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, BBS, JP
The Honourable Tanya CHAN
Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun
Mr Almon POON Chin-hung, JP
Mr Peter TO
Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan

Co-opted Members

Dr Billy MAK

Land, Rehousing & Compensation Committee

Chairperson

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, BBS, JP

Members

Mr Victor CHAN Hin-fu

Mr Francis CHAU Yin-ming, MH (up to 30 April 2010)

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui

Ms Agnes NG Ka-yin (up to 30 April 2010)

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

Dr John WONG Yee-him

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan

Ir Calvin LAM Che-leung (from 1 May 2010)

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Co-opted Members

Mr CHEUNG Hau-wai, SBS (from 20 August 2009)

Dr LAU Kwok-yu, JP (up to 30 April 2010)

Mr Patrick LAU, SBS

Mr Eddie SO

Mr WONG Kit-loong

Assistant Director, Lands Department (Mr LAW Hin-wing, JP)

Remuneration Committee

Chairperson

Mr Barry CHEUNG Chun-yuen, GBS, JP

Members

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, BBS, JP
The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP
Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP
Mr Peter TO
Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan

Members of Committees

Planning, Development and Conservation Committee

Chairperson

Mr Peter TO

Members

Mr Victor CHAN Hin-fu

The Honourable Tanya CHAN

Professor HO Pui-yin

Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen

The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP

Mr Philip LIAO Yi-kang

(from 1 May 2010)

Ms Agnes NG Ka-yin

(up to 30 April 2010)

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP

Mr Almon POON Chin-hung, JP

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

The Honourable WONG Kwok-kin, BBS

Mr Douglas YOUNG Chi-chiu

(from 1 May 2010)

Director of Lands

(Ms Annie TAM Kam-lam, JP)

Director of Planning

(Mrs Ava NG TSE Suk-ying, JP)

(up to 27 June 2010)

Mr Jimmy LEUNG Cheuk-fai, JP

(from 28 June 2010)

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan

Ir Calvin LAM Che-leung

(from 1 May 2010)

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Co-opted Members

Ms Betty HO

Mr Andy LEUNG

Dr Greg WONG

(up to 30 April 2010)

Assistant Director / New Buildings 1

Buildings Department (Mr MO Kim-ming)

(up to 12 March 2010)

(Mr HO Kwok-hung)

(from 15 March 2010)

Review Committee

Chairperson

The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP

Members

Mr Francis CHAU Yin-ming, MH (up to 30 April 2010)

Mr Dane CHENG Ting-yat (up to 31 July 2009)

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

Mr Philip LIAO Yi-kang (from 1 May 2010)

Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui

Ms Agnes NG Ka-yin (up to 30 April 2010)

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

Dr John WONG Yee-him

Mr Douglas YOUNG Chi-chiu (from 1 May 2010)

Co-opted Members

Ir Dr Alex S K CHAN

(up to 30 April 2010)

Mr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu

Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing

Mr CHUA Hoi-wai

Dr Ernest CHUI Wing-tak

Dr Amy HO Po-ying

Ms LAM Tze-yan

Dr LAU Kwok-yu, JP

Ir Kenneth T K LAU

Ms Elizabeth LAW, MH, JP

Dr LEE Yok-shiu

Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen

Mr MOK Hing-luen

Rev Dr Paul C C NG

Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai

Dr Louis SHIH, JP

Mr TSE Siu-kwong

Dr Patrick LT WONG, BBS, JP

Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP