## Members of District Advisory Committee

# **Central & Western District Advisory Committee**

#### Chairperson

Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen

#### **Members**

Mr Stephen CHAN Chit-kwai, JP

Mr CHAN Hok-fung

Mr CHENG Po-hung

Mr Daniel CHEUNG Pak-fun

(from 1 April 2010)

Mr Jackie CHEUNG Yick-hung

Dr Ernest CHUI Wing-tak

Mr CHUNG Man-chai, мн

Mr LAM Kin-lai, JP

Mr LAM Yiu-man

(from 1 April 2010)

Mr Sidney LEE Chi-hang

Mr LEE Ping-kuen, JP

Mr Tommy LI Ying-sang, BBS, MH, JP

Mr Samson WONG San

 $Mr\ David\ YIP\ Wing-shing,\ {\rm MH,\ JP}$ 

(from 1 April 2010)

Mr Albert YOUNG Siu-chuen, MH

(from 1 April 2010)

Mr YUEN Bun-keung

Central & Western District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

### Wan Chai District Advisory Committee

#### Chairperson

Mr Stephen YIP Moon-wah, JP (up to 31 Mar 2010)

Mr. Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP (from 1 April 2010)

#### **Members**

Mr CHEUNG Tat-tong

Mrs Fanny LAI IP Po-ping, BBS, JP

Mr Michael LAI Kam-cheung, JP

Mr Albert LAM Kwok-ming

Mr LAM Sek-kong, мн

(from 1 April 2010)

Ms Kenny LEE Kwun-yee Ms Peggy LEE Pik-yee

Mr Dan LEE Yuen-kay

Mr Louis LOR Hing-hung

(up to 31 Mar 2010)

Mr Stephen NG Kam-chun, мн, JP

Dr Paul SIU Che-hung

Ms Anna TANG King-yung, мн, ввѕ

Mr Wong Wang-tai

Mr Stephen YAU How-boa, BBS, MH, JP

Wan Chai District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

## Members of District Advisory Committee

# **Sham Shui Po District Advisory Committee**

#### Chairperson

 $\begin{array}{l} Mr\ NG\ Shui\text{-lai, BBS, MBE, JP} \\ \text{(up to 31 Mar 2010)} \end{array}$ 

Dr John Wong Yee-him (from 1 April 2010)

#### **Members**

Mr Chan Wai-ming

Mr Vincent Cheng Wing-shun

Mr Nelson Ho Siu-leung

Mr Lam Ka-fai

Ms Lau Pui-yuk (from 1 April 2010)

Dr Leung Kai-chi

Mr Leung Yau-fong

Professor Siu Kwok-kin

Mr Suen Kwok-lam, мн

(up to 31 Mar 2010)

Mr Wai Woon-nam

Mr Wong Kam-kuen, MH, JP

Sham Shui Po District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

### Yau Tsim Mong District Advisory Committee

#### Chairperson

Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui

#### Members

Mr CHAN Siu-tong, MH (from 1 April 2010)

Mr Benjamin CHOI Siu-fung

Mr CHOW Chun-fai, BBS, JP

Mr HUI Tak-leung

Mr IP Kwok-chung, SBS, JP

Mr LAM Ho-yeung

Mr Edward LEUNG Wai-kuen, JP

Mr Allan LI Hon-hung, мн, JP

Mr POON Kit-man

Mr SIU Yin-wai

Mr SUEN Leung-kwong

Mr TONG Chun-wan

Mr TSUNG Po-shan

Mr WONG Cheuk-chuen

(up to 31 Mar 2010)

Yau Tsim Mong District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

### Members of District Advisory Committee

## **Kwun Tong District Advisory Committee**

#### Chairperson

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP (from 1 April 2010)

Mr Francis CHAU Yin-ming, MH (up to 31 March 2010)

#### **Members**

Mr Nelson CHAN Wah-yu

Mr Cheng Kwei-hoi (up to 31 March 2010)

Mr CHONG Yam-ming

Mr CHUI Wai (up to 31 March 2010)

(up to 31 March 2010)

Mr FAN Wai-kong

Mr HIEW Moo-siew (up to 31 March 2010)

Mr HSU Hoi-shan

Mr KAI Ming-wah

Mr KAN Ming-tung

Mr KWOK Lit-tung

Dr LAM Kin-wah, мн

Mr LAU Ting-on

Mrs LEUNG CHAN Siu-hing

Ms LEUNG Fu-wing, BBS, MH

Mr LEUNG Hung

(up to 31 March 2010)

Mr LI Hung (from 1 April 2010)

Mr LING Chi-keung

Mr LIU Chung-ming

(from 1 April 2010)

Ms SO Lai-chun

Mr WONG Chung-tan

(from 1 April 2010)

Mr WONG Kai-ming

Miss Anita WONG

(up to 31 March 2010)

Mr Thomas YU Kwun-wai

Mr YUEN Lun-shan

(from 1 April 2010)

Mr YUEN Yan-fai

(from 1 April 2010)

Kwun Tong District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

# **Kowloon City District Advisory Committee**

#### Chairperson

Professor HO Pui-yin

#### **Members**

Mr CHAN Lo-kin

Ms CHEUNG Ling

Mr Paul CHU Hoi-shan

Ir KAM Kwai-ki

Ms Rosanda MOK Ka-han

Mr NG Po-keung

Mr NGAN Siu-lun

Ms SIU Yuen-sheung, BBS, JP

Dr TANG Bo-sin

Mr WEN Choy-bon, мн

Mr Pius YUM Kwok-tung

Kowloon City District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

### Tsuen Wan District Advisory Committee

#### Chairperson

Mr Almon POON Chin-hung, JP

#### **Members**

Mr CHAN Han-pan

Mr Richard CHAN Kam-lam, мн

Mr CHAN Lu-seng, SBS, JP

Mr CHAN Wai-ming, мн, JP

Ms Ronnie CHAN Yam-ling

Mr CHOW Ping-tim

Mr CHUNG Wai-ping, BBS, MH

Mr Eric LEE Chung-ming

Mr LO Siu-kit

Mr MAN Yu-ming

Ms TO Kwai-ying, JP

Mr WONG Ka-wa

Mr Louis WONG Yui-tak

Tsuen Wan District Officer

(in alphabetical order)