Skip to main content

Subsidised Sale Flat (SSF) Scheme Units

Subsidised Sale Flat (SSF) Scheme Units

The URA supports the policy initiative by the Chief Executive to increase the supply of subsidised sale flats as announced in the 2015 Policy Address. A total of 338 flats at Kai Tak development have been allocated for the purpose of subsidised sale flats.

SSF Scheme Units range from 332 square feet to 568 square feet in saleable area, comprising eight studio flats, 213 one-bedroom and 117 two-bedroom units. The price list of all the SSF Scheme units is set after a 20% discount to the market value of the units, assessed with a valuation date of 18 December 2015.

The URA received a total of 12,642 preliminarily verified applications for the SSF Scheme during the application period which expired at January 2016, of which 3,068 were confirmed eligible applicants (2,102 single person applicants and 966 family applicants).

Another valuation had been conducted on 18 March 2016 and 18 April 2016 to ascertain the discount percentage, which is approximately 14%, based on which the premium should be payable to URA on subsequent sale in the open market by these SSF owners.

The URA has commenced the sale of flats under SSF Scheme since 5 April 2016 by inviting these eligible applicants in batches for flat selection and purchase according to their priority determined by computer ballot. About 166 single person applicants and 156 family applicants have made the flat selection and purchase. Under the SSF Scheme, single person applicants are restricted to purchase studio or one-bedroom units only.

These 322 sold SSF Scheme flats have been handed over to purchasers since July 2016. On June 2016, the URA Board decided on the appropriate disposal arrangement for the 16 unsold SSF flats, pending the sale of them at the market price in the open market after 31 December 2016.

(Flat sale under SSF Scheme at Kai Tak development was closed on 20 May 2016.)

跳到主要内容

资助出售房屋计划单位

资助出售房屋计划单位

市建局支持行政长官在2015年施政报告中有关增加资助出售房屋的政策纲领,决定在启德发展项目「焕然壹居」中,拨出338个住宅单位作资助房屋销售

作为资助出售房屋计划单位的实用面积介乎约332至568平方尺不等,包括8个开放式单位、213个一房单位及117个两房单位,所有有关单位是根据2015年12月18日的市值估价以八折计算出售。

「焕然壹居」资助出售房屋计划於2016年1月申请期结束时共收到12,642份初步核对有效的申请,经审核后获确认符合资格的申请者共有3,068人(2,102名单身申请者和966个家庭申请者)。

市建局分别於2016年3月18日及2016年4月18日重估单位的市值以厘定补价折扣率,经计算后,两次的补价折扣率均约为14%。资助出售房屋计划单位的业主将来在市场上转售其单位时,需按转售时的市值向市建局补回约14%的差价。

市建局自2016年4月5日起开始售楼程序,按电脑抽签的优先次序编号,分批邀请合资格申请者选购单位,当中166名单身申请者和156个家庭申请者成功拣选和购买单位。根据「焕然壹居」资助出售房屋计划的规定,单身申请者只可购买开放式或一房单位。

322个已售出的「焕然壹居」资助出售房屋计划单位於2016年7月起交付予买家。市建局董事会於2016年6月决定将资助出售房屋计划下16个尚未售出的单位,可於2016年12月31日后在公开市场以市价出售。

(「焕然壹居」资助出售房屋计划已於2016年5月20日结束。)