Skip to main content

Integrated Building Rehabilitation Assistance Schemes

IBRAS

Integrated Building Rehabilitation Assistance Scheme

Building rehabilitation is an important segment of urban renewal, it extends the useful life of buildings effectively and enable residents to enjoy their living. In order to facilitate owners to carry out building repair and maintenance more effectively, URA has integrated various building assistance and subsidy schemes, and launched an all-in-one “Integrated Building Rehabilitation Assistance Scheme”, which aims at facilitating buildings owners to apply for and acquire various assistance and subsidy schemes more easily.

With an all-in-one concept, the recomposed “Integrated Building Rehabilitation Assistance Scheme” provides building owners upon their needs with various services including  “Common Area Repair Works Subsidy”, “Operation Building Bright 2.0”, “Fire Safety Improvement Works Subsidy Scheme”, “Mandatory Building Inspection Subsidy Scheme”, “Owners' Corporation Formation Subsidy”, “Smart Tender - Building Rehabilitation Facilitating Services”, “Home Renovation Interest-free Loan”, “Common Area Repair Works Hardship Grant” and “Home Renovation Hardship Grant”. The integrated scheme can also be the platform for applying for “Building Safety Loan Scheme” of Buildings Department and “Building Maintenance Grant Scheme for Elderly Owners” of Hong Kong Housing Society.

Owners’ organisations or owners are only required to submit a simple application form for the maintenance works to be carried out for their buildings or individual units. URA will, in accordance with the criteria concerned, building condition and needs, provide suitable technical and financial support. Owners’ organizations or owners are no longer required to submit separate applications for different subsidy services. URA believes the integration of services and streamlining of application procedures, will encourage and smoothly commence the repair works. Building owners are the ones responsible for proper building management and maintenance. URA believes through the refinements of the rehabilitation schemes, can actively encourage owners for carrying out timely building repairs and maintenance, to improve building safety and environmental hygiene and extend the useful life of buildings effectively.

For more details, please click  IBRAS to browse the Building Rehab Info Net.

跳到主要內容

樓宇復修綜合支援計劃

IBRAS

樓宇復修綜合支援計劃

樓宇復修是市區更新的重要一環,能有效延長樓宇的使用期,並讓居民安居樂活。為更有效推動業主為樓宇進行維修及保養,市建局重新整合各項樓宇復修支援及資助計劃,推出一個一站式「樓宇復修綜合支援計劃」,旨在讓有需要的業主更容易申請及獲得各項樓宇復修支援及資助。

重新組合的「樓宇復修綜合支援計劃」以一站式概念,為合資格的業主,按其需要提供「公用地方維修津貼」、「樓宇更新大行動2.0」、「消防安全改善工程資助計劃」、「強制驗樓資助計劃」、「籌組業主立案法團資助」、「招標妥─樓宇復修促進服務」、「家居維修免息貸款」、「公用地方維修補助金」及「家居維修補助金」等各項服務及資助。同時亦可透過計劃申請屋宇署的「樓宇安全貸款計劃」及香港房屋協會的「長者維修自住物業津貼計劃」。

業主組織或業主只需要為其大廈或個別單位將進行的維修工程提交一份簡易申請表格,市建局就會按照相關的資格、樓宇狀況及需要,提供適切的技術及財政支援,免卻業主組織或業主需就各項資助服務提交個別申請。市建局相信重新組合服務及簡化有關申請流程,有助鼓勵及順利展開維修工程。妥善保養及維修是大廈業主的責任,市建局希望透過優化復修計劃,積極鼓勵業主為樓宇進行適時維修及保養工程,以改善樓宇安全及環境衛生,有效延長樓宇的使用期。

想知更多,請按此 IBRAS瀏覽「樓宇復修資訊通」網頁。