Skip to main content

URA Board

Chairman


Mr Chow Chung-kong, GBS, JP

Mr Chow Chung-kong is a non-official member of the Executive Council of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) and Chairman of the Advisory Committee on Admission of Quality Migrants and Professionals.  He is also member of various committees established by the HKSAR Government, including Financial Leaders Forum, Human Resources Planning Commission and InnoHK Steering Committee.  Mr Chow is currently an independent non-executive director of AIA Group Limited and an independent non-executive representative of the Global Governance Council of EYG.  He also serves as a Steward of the Hong Kong Jockey Club. 

Mr Chow was previously Chairman of the Board of the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (2012-2018) and Chief Executive Officer of the MTR Corporation Limited (2003-2011).  Prior to his return to Hong Kong in 2013, Mr Chow was a global executive managing companies in the United Kingdom, United States, Japan and Australia. 

Mr Chow is a Chartered Engineer, with a Bachelor of Science degree and a Master of Science degree from the University of Wisconsin and the University of California respectively.   He holds a MBA degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong and attended the Advanced Management Program of Harvard Business School.  He was awarded Honorary Doctor of Engineering degree by the University of Bath.  He was knighted in the United Kingdom in 2000, and was awarded the Gold Bauhinia Star in 2015.

Term of Office: 1/5/2019 - 30/4/2022

Download Declared Interests

跳到主要内容

市建局董事会

主席


周松岗先生, GBS, JP

周松岗先生现为香港特别行政区行政会议非官守议员,以及输入优秀人才及专才谘询委员会主席。他亦是香港特别行政区政府辖下多个委员会的成员,包括金融领导委员会、人力资源规划委员会及InnoHK督导委员会。周先生现为友邦保险控股有限公司的独立非执行董事和安永会计师事务所全球管治委员会的独立非执行代表,亦任香港赛马会董事。

周先生以前曾担任香港交易及结算所有限公司董事会主席 (2012-2018) 和香港铁路有限公司总裁 (2003-2011)。在2003年返回香港之前,周先生是一位跨国行政管理人员,曾在英国、美国、日本和澳洲工作。

周先生为特许工程师,分别在美国威斯康辛州大学及加州大学取得学士和硕士学位。周先生持有香港中文大学工商管理硕士学位,并修毕美国哈佛商学院高等管理进修课程。他获英国巴斯大学授予工程学荣誉博士学位。他在2000年在英国获授爵士勋衔,2015年获颁授金紫荆星章。

任期:1/5/2019 - 30/4/2022

阅览利益申报表 (英文)