Skip to main content

URA Board

Non-Executive Directors (non-official)


The Honourable Tony Tse Wai-chuen, BBS, JP

Hon. Tony Tse is currently a member of the Hong Kong Legislative Council for the Architectural, Surveying, Planning and Landscape functional constituency. He is a Fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors, Chairperson of the Property Management Services Authority, member of the Harbourfront Commission, the Standing Committee on Disciplined Services Salaries and Conditions of Service, the Court of Lingnan University and the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference. Hon. Tse has been awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star in 2014 and has been appointed as a Justice of the Peace in 2020.

After graduating from the Hong Kong Polytechnic (now known as the Hong Kong Polytechnic University) in 1976, Hon. Tse joined the Hong Kong Government’s then Public Works Department as Estate Surveyor Graduate and had served in the Department for 12 years. His last position held was Senior Estate Surveyor. Thereafter, he has held senior positions in several public organisations and private enterprises in Hong Kong. He has set up property development consultant companies in recent years and is now the Founder and Director of Brand Star Ltd.

Hon. Tse has been engaged in the property development field for more than 40 years. Besides being active in the development circle, he participates enthusiastically in public affairs and has been appointed to public services by the Government on many occasions, including member of the Land and Building Advisory Committee and Town Planning Board, Vice-Chairman of the Independent Police Complaints Council, Chairman of VTC Real Estate Services Training Board and Chairman of HKTDC Infrastructure Development Advisory Committee, etc. He has also been appointed Chairman of the Surveyors Registration Board in 2002-2003, elected as President of the Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors in 2003-2004, and member of the 5th Hong Kong Legislative Council for the Architectural, Surveying and Planning functional constituency in 2012.

Term of Office: 1/12/2020 - 30/11/2023

Download Declared Interests

跳到主要内容

市建局董事会

非执行董事(非官方成员)


谢伟铨议员, BBS, JP

谢伟铨先生现为香港立法会建筑、测量、都市规划及园境界功能组别议员、香港测量师学会资深会员,亦为物业管理业监管局主席、海滨事务委员会委员、纪律人员薪俸及服务条件常务委员会委员、岭南大学谘议会成员及全国政协委员。谢先生於2014年获颁铜紫荆星章,及於2020年获委任为太平绅士。

1976年毕业於香港理工学院(今香港理工大学)后,谢先生即加入香港政府工务局任职见习产业测量师,工作近12年,离职时为高级产业测量师。其后先后於香港公私营机构及企业任职,近年创立物业发展顾问公司,为志星有限公司创办人及董事。

谢先生从事房地产业务逾40年,除致力地产发展外,亦热心参与公共事务,并多次获香港特别行政区政府委任社会职务,谢先生曾历任土地及建设谘询委员会委员、香港城市规划委员会委员、独立监察警方处理投诉委员会副主席、香港职业训练局房地产服务业训练委员会主席及香港贸易发展局基建发展服务委员会主席等,并於2002-2003年获委任为香港测量师注册管理局主席、2003-2004年获选为香港测量师学会会长及於2012年当选第五届香港立法会建筑、测量及都市规划界功能组别议员。

任期:1/12/2020 - 30/11/2023

阅览利益申报表 (英文)