Skip to main content

URA Board

Non-Executive Directors (non-official)


Mr Andy Ho Wing-cheong

Mr Andy Ho Wing-cheong is the Executive Director of The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups (HKFYG).

As a Registered Social Worker in Hong Kong, with a M.A. from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University and an B.Soc.Sc. (Hons.) from The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Mr Ho has a life-long commitment to serving young people and has tirelessly worked for their whole person development.

Mr Ho continues to actualise a solid vision of leadership and management, with innovative ideas and an analytical approach towards organisational development and strategic planning for the Federation and its services to young people.  Mr Ho seeks results that actually impacts young people, motivating them to be creative, forward looking and well supported in developing their future skills.  He also prioritises wellness and a dedication to caring for others.

Mr Ho’s management experience ensures a high quality of collaboration with partners and supporters, as illustrated by his current positions as a Non-Executive Director of the Urban Renewal Authority, as well as a Non-official Member of both the Social Welfare Advisory Committee and the Human Resources Planning Commission of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government.  He is also a Member of the Consultation Panel of the West Kowloon Cultural District Authority and an elected Executive Committee Member of the Hong Kong Council of Social Service.  In addition Mr Ho is a Director of The Dragon Foundation.

Term of Office: 1/5/2019 - 30/4/2022

Download Declared Interests

跳到主要内容

市建局董事会

非执行董事(非官方成员)


何永昌先生

何永昌先生现任香港青年协会(青协)总干事。

何先生为香港资深注册社会工作者;持有香港中文大学社会科学荣誉学士及香港理工大学文学硕士(社会工作)学位。他一直委身服务青年,全面投入年轻一代的全人发展与培育工作。

何先生持续为实现青年工作的抱负和愿景,带领青协的事工发展;并就机构的策略规划、服务创新与维持良好管治等,确保达致优质水平。他亦致力追求服务能造福青年,取得显著的社会效益;培养他们成为富有创意、高瞻远瞩,且得到适切装备、掌握未来技能的人才。他对青年的全健身心发展与建立关爱社会的素养,尤其重视。

何先生具有丰富行政管理经验,与社会各界伙伴及支持者保持紧密联系与良好合作。他同时获邀担任市区重建局非执行董事、香港特别行政区政府社会福利谘询委员会委员、人力资源规划委员会非官方委员、西九文化区管理局谘询会成员及香港社会服务联会执行委员会委员。何先生亦为龙传基金董事会成员。

任期:1/5/2019 - 30/4/2022

阅览利益申报表 (英文)