Skip to main content

Kowloon City District Advisory Committee

Chairperson Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH
Members Mr HE Huahan
Mr Joseph HO Hin-ming, BBS, MH
Mr Roger KWAN Ho-yeung
Mr LAI Kwong-wai
Mr Jimmy LAM Pok
Mr NG Po-keung, MH
Mr NGAN Siu-lun
Dr SIU Miu-man, MH
Mr YEUNG Chun-yu
Mr YU Yuet-charm
Mr Admond YUE Chee-wing
District Officer (Kowloon City)

(For the term from 1st September 2018 to 31st March 2020)