Skip to main content

Kwun Tong District Advisory Committee

Chairperson Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-Chun
Ms CHAN Siu-hing
Mr Nelson CHAN Wah-yu, MH, JP
Mr CHEUNG Freeman
Mr CHONG Yam-ming, BBS, MH
Mr CHOW Yiu-ming, BBS, MH
Ms FU Pik-chun, MH
Mr KAN Ming-tung, MH
Mr Patrick LAI Shu-ho, BBS, MH, JP
Mr LEUNG Tang-fung
Mr LI Hung
Mr LING Chi-keung, MH
Mr Wilson OR Chong-shing, MH
Mr Kevin SO Koon-chung
Ms SO Lai-chun, MH, JP
Sr Gary YEUNG Man-kai
District Officer (Kwun Tong)

(For the term from 1st October 2022 to 30th September 2024)