Skip to main content

Sham Shui Po District Advisory Committee

Chairperson Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen
Members Mr CHAN Wai-ming, MH, JP
Mr Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH
Mr CHUM Tak-shing
Mr LAM Ka-fai, BBS, JP
Ms LAU Pui-yuk
Mr LEE Wing-man
Dr LEUNG Kai-chi
Mr LEUNG Yau-fong
Mr WAI Woon-nam
Mr YAN Kai-wing
District Officer (Sham Shui Po)

(For the term from 1st June 2016 to 31st March 2018)